help_outline Skip to main content

Regatta Dates

Upcoming Events
Add Me To Your Mailing List

News / Articles

2015 National Ranking Championship

Lon Schoor  | Published on 1/1/2016
pts  Sail# Skipper
244  I-1 Harry Melges IV
238  I-2 Vincent Porter
237  I-9 Peter Strothman
227  M- 87 Derek Packard
211  MA-11 Peter Hurley
209  T-17 Chad Hillyer
207  I-7 T FREYTAG
203  W-160 Charlie Igo
203  W- 25 Lee Alnes
201  I-49 Brian Porter
click here for a full the full listing