help_outline Skip to main content

Regatta Dates

Upcoming Events
Add Me To Your Mailing List

News / Articles

2015 Road Warrior Champion

Lon Schoor  | Published on 1/1/2016
2015 Road Warrior Championship Chart

Pts    Sail#   Name
311    H-7    Lon Schoor
287    I-1    Harry Melges IV
285    I-2    Vincent Porter
285    I-9    Peter Strothman
275    M- 87    Derek Packard
253    T-17    Chad Hillyer
253    I-7    T FREYTAG
251    W-160    Charlie Igo
249    WH-77    Tom Munroe
242    I-49    Brian Porter
click here for the full list